Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.