Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM