Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.