Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Visit www.satintjulies.org/Eu for a link that will provide you with more information on the beautiful spiritual practice of Eucharistic Adoration.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.