X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2

Stations of th...

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Ladies Guild M...

10

Daily Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Lobster Roll S...

Daily Mass

30

Lobster Roll S...

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:45 PM

    Stations of the Cross is a beautiful meditation on the Passion of Christ.  To be held every Friday in Lent in the Parish Church at 7 pm.

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Ladies Guild Meeting

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Ladies Guild Meeting to Discuss Garden Tour

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Lobster Roll Sale By Ladies Guild

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Arrive early. The Rosary is prayed in community before each weekday Mass.

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Lobster Roll Sale By Ladies Guild

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM