Pastoral Council

Church Law requires all pastors to have a Parish Pastoral Council in place composed of parishioners and staff tasked with advising him. The Parish Council is composed of three groups: Ex Officio (staff members), appointed Members, and those recommended by the congregation. The Pastoral Council advises the pastor on pastoral matters such as programming, spirituality, social, and service aspects of the parish. Approximately every two years the pastor looks for new members to serve on the Parish Pastoral Council. Please feel free to apprise him of your availability and willingness to serve.


Parish Council Members   Ex Officio Members  
9ngpwvcvhpfp6oi8md82r2eqvxl.jpgBob Comeau      BobCom 27@comcast.net nqoplc1y7c49qydqrxlhl58pk5l.jpegFr. Richard Roy, Pastor

FrRoy@saintjulies.org 508 993 2351  

Sheila Couto   Sheila Couto      scouto1961@comcast.net   Paula Raposo, Pastoral Associate

 

Paula@saintjulies.org    508 993 2351 x109

  Mike Gula  mjjmwdw@aol.com    Joe Martino, Faith Formation Gr.6-9

Joe@saintjulies.org     508 993 2351

Joanne Kowalczyk joannekowalczyk@comcast.net 508 997 7310

inb1kt7cpk8z7gnp2famu8i16zl.png Kathy & Gene Kosinski, Faith Formation Gr.1-5

Kathy@saintjulies.org    508 990 0287
yvyycmahuswqp2te64yhkg0d47l.jpegNelia Lopes  neliamaria328@gmail.com Teri Gumkowski, Parish Secretary Teri@saintjulies.org     508 993 2351
Steven Medeiros      
Barbara Parnell parnellb@comcast.net    
   Gloria Bancroft  PGbanc@comcast.net